Aurora Devils
Senior Masters Lacrosse

2012 Tentative OLA Masters Summer Tournament Schedule:

The OLA Masters league consists of 11 Senior and 10 Junior Masters teams. 
The Devils will participate in the following tournaments (green bold):

Halton Hills (Halton Hills Sr) April 21 - One Day Warm-up

Midland (Durham Sr) May 4-6

Fergus (Halton Hills Sr) June 1-3

Huntsville (Huntsville Sr) June 22-24

Owen Sound (Owen Sound Sr) July 20-22

Niagara on the Lake (Niagara Sr) Aug 10-12

Provincials Oakville (TBD) Aug 24-26



Main League Info Sponsors

Copyright 2004   RCS  
All rights reserved.